Meditation Mentoring
with Peter Radcliffe

Join us each Sunday

for your questions answered on anything meditation

Sunday Meditation Group

Sunday Meditation Group

 Dates:

Sunday 10.30am Adelaide time
8am Perth
10am Brisbane
11am Syd/Mel

Each week will have robust discussion on everything you wanted to ask about meditation plus a guided meditation which is new each week.

Don’t Miss out
Below we have a reminder option for you to get an email 1 day before each class so you don’t forget to join us. Let us know your email and we will send the reminder to your inbox

We are looking forward to sharing this special time with you each fortnight and please feel free to also invite your friends to attend.
Click this link to join. meet.google.com/tss-kemv-ees

There is a cost of $2 per session for the group to assist with admin activities and because I have found over the years that free programs don’t work due to lack of commitment.

So if you are keen to deepen your practice with regular coaching then please reach out and we would love to invite you to our group.

Peter’s free meditation mentoring will run twice monthly. So join us to get personal guidance on your meditation practice. 

Dates:
Sunday 10.30am Adelaide time
(8am Perth, 11am Syd/Mel)

Each fortnight will have robust discussion on everything you wanted to ask about meditation but did not have the platform to ask.

We are looking forward to sharing this special time with you each fortnight and please feel free to also invite your friends to attend.
Click this link to join. meet.google.com/tss-kemv-ees

There is a cost of $50 per year for the group to assist with admin activities and because I have found over the years that free programs don’t work due to lack of commitment.

So if you are keen to deepen your practice with regular coaching then please reach out and we would love to invite you to our group.